Resident Reviews

Arlington Cottages and Townhomes Resident Reviews
Rated 4.8/5.0 based on 96 reviews

 

Facebook - 5 star

Sep 27, 2017Zachary Joseph C.

The management here is great, they really care about the residents. Paul was very helpful in assisting me.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Sep 24, 2017Suzette B.

We had an issue that required our daughter to be immediately transferred into another apartment. The managers and staff worked beyond their normal hours of operation to facilitate this transfer immediately. The compassion and professionalism with which they addressed this situation was outstanding.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 22, 2017Chris I.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 20, 2017nathan S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Sep 20, 2017Andrew S.

The service is exceptional!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 19, 2017synclair G.

Very Pretty

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 18, 2017Jose A.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 16, 2017Katie W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Sep 16, 2017Brittany R.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 16, 2017V. S.

This is my renewal year since the property has been up. I love Arlington. They always make me feel as a priority. I'm probably one of their problem tenants because I'm so bothersome but they always make me feel like a breeze!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 15, 2017Paul G.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 15, 2017Leisa L.

The staff at Arlington are professionals. Having my child residing there while attending college is great! The staff keeps you up to date. The complex has the necessary amenities for a flourishing and happy college student.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Sep 15, 2017Shane H.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Jul 28, 2017Caleb B.

The stay was rocky from start to finish, but at no fault to the leasing staff. In the beginning, the apartments had a lot of maintenance issues despite being brand new, but that's expected with every new complex. Once those were handled, the only reason I leave a four star review instead of a five, is the fellow residents and roommates. They do a bad job roommate matching, often pairing you with totally incompatible people. If you come here, bring your own roommates and be ready for hefty costs. On the plus side, free utilities and internet balance the expense. The pool and gym are very well designed and the club house is phenomenal. I've also never seen a more responsive and busy maintenance team, props to them. The biggest mention, however, is the property manager, who despite only just recently arriving, has worked with both me and my girlfriend thoroughly. Though I won't be staying due to expense reasons, I highly recommend this apartment to any student with wealthy enough parents to meet them halfway on rent. It's got a good location and amenities to die for.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jul 05, 2017Aiden H.

My AC went out and the maintenance manager came over to my apartment on Sunday at 8am to check it out. He then sent an AC repair man later that day. They overnighted a part from Houston and had my AC fixed as fast as they could. I appreciated their responsiveness to my issue and the speed they worked to fix it. It is also a really great place to have a dog.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Jun 05, 2017Taylor L.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Jun 01, 2017Joanna D.

Was in desperate need of help this afternoon, and was greeted with so much friendless and sincere kindness of the workers at the front desk, Mallory, Ben and Weston went above and beyond, thanks again! :)

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

May 31, 2017Hunter E.

I have personally enjoyed my time here at Arlington. I resigned here a couple of months ago and couldn't imagine spending my senior year anywhere else. I think all my demands as a resident have been personally met. I look at Arlington not only as home, but a place where leisure was given in a hectic college environment and friendships have been fostered

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Arlington Cottages and Townhomes | Jun 26, 2017
Baton Rouge, LA

Hunter, we greatly appreciate the positive feedback and are pleased you are enjoying being a member of our community. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. My e-mail is pm@liveatarlington.com

Facebook - 4 star

May 11, 2017Julie H.

This is our third attempt at finding a nice apartment near campus for our daughter. By far, this is my favorite. I feel the security is excellent and the cottages are very nice. Very homy and my daughter and her roommates love living here.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Apr 30, 2017Anurag T.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Apr 28, 201790000055

Arlington is definitely a beautiful sight to see. Especially if you live here, it's an off-campus experience you'll never forget about. The employees here are very opening and respectful every time they see you. The pool and clubhouse area are beautiful and has every activity you need from weight lifting to cross-fit materials. Overall, Arlington is definitely the best place to live if you decide to be off-campus. The one and only off campus housing that I would recommend!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 26, 2017Simone D.

Extremely nice housing with an exceptionally nice staff. They put on multiple events ever week and are always available when ever you have any questions or concerns about anything. When anything is broken the maintenance workers fix it as soon as possible. Updated appliances and modern fixtures and furniture makes this the perfect place for any college student to live and make their own! Recommend it to anyone looking for a nice place to live!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 24, 2017Andrew C.

Had a great sophomore year here! Great service, and perfect conditions. Definitely recommend looking into this place!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 4 star

Apr 24, 2017Laurel S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Apr 19, 2017Ellie B.

Great living arrangements! Great management and accommodations. Large rooms and living space for the price. I live in a 5 person, and the fridge/pantry is the same as someone in a 3 person. This is problematic. Also the dumpsters are very far and should be picked up. Other than those 2 things, everything has been amazing.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 18, 2017Gabi C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Apr 17, 2017Savanna P.

I stayed in the snapdragon townhouse and it was super nice! Very nice rooms, the kitchen was really nice, and rooms are spacious. The staff is extremely friendly and were always extremely helpful when problems did occur. And the pool speaks for itself! I would highly suggest people to live here!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Haley T.

Great place to live, popping atmosphere

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 27, 2017Melanie S.

Awesome pool & gym! Maintenance is very prompt & friendly. Wish it was gated for more security. Also, there needs to be more dumpsters throughout the complex or a trash pickup service. It's such a pain to bring your trash all the way across Arlington, especially if you have 5 roommates & go through a bag a day.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 24, 2017Laura R.

Maintenance comes very fast! Usually the day of or the day after I put a request in.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Arlington Cottages and Townhomes Resident Reviews
Rated 4.8/5.0 based on 96 reviews
Write a Review
APPLY NOW
Contact Us
Looking for a great Louisiana State University off-campus apartment? Arlington Baton Rouge features luxury three, four and five-bedroom cottages and townhomes with all-inclusive amenities. Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting Arlington Cottages & Townhomes! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Arlington Cottages & Townhomes
550 Ben Hur Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70820


phone 225.424.8700


hours Mon-Fri 9am to 7pm
Sat 10am to 5pm
Sun 12pm to 5pm

Arlington Cottages & Townhomes
Arlington Cottages & Townhomes

FIRST 20 FALL 2018 LEASES
IN DECEMBER

Sign a Fall 2018 lease and get waived fees
Save $250!

CALL 225.424.8700 OR
LEASE NOW!

3, 4 & 5 BR COTTAGES & TOWNHOMES | BATON ROUGE, LA