Resident Reviews

Arlington Cottages and Townhomes Resident Reviews
Rated 4.8/5.0 based on 81 reviews

 

Facebook - 5 star

Jun 05, 2017Taylor L.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Jun 01, 2017Joanna D.

Was in desperate need of help this afternoon, and was greeted with so much friendless and sincere kindness of the workers at the front desk, Mallory, Ben and Weston went above and beyond, thanks again! :)

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

May 31, 2017Hunter E.

I have personally enjoyed my time here at Arlington. I resigned here a couple of months ago and couldn't imagine spending my senior year anywhere else. I think all my demands as a resident have been personally met. I look at Arlington not only as home, but a place where leisure was given in a hectic college environment and friendships have been fostered

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Arlington Cottages and Townhomes | Jun 02, 2017
Baton Rouge, LA

Hunter, we greatly appreciate the positive feedback and are pleased you are enjoying being a member of our community. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. My e-mail is pm@liveatarlington.com

Facebook - 4 star

May 11, 2017Julie H.

This is our third attempt at finding a nice apartment near campus for our daughter. By far, this is my favorite. I feel the security is excellent and the cottages are very nice. Very homy and my daughter and her roommates love living here.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Apr 30, 2017Anurag T.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 28, 201790000055

Arlington is definitely a beautiful sight to see. Especially if you live here, it's an off-campus experience you'll never forget about. The employees here are very opening and respectful every time they see you. The pool and clubhouse area are beautiful and has every activity you need from weight lifting to cross-fit materials. Overall, Arlington is definitely the best place to live if you decide to be off-campus. The one and only off campus housing that I would recommend!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 26, 2017Simone D.

Extremely nice housing with an exceptionally nice staff. They put on multiple events ever week and are always available when ever you have any questions or concerns about anything. When anything is broken the maintenance workers fix it as soon as possible. Updated appliances and modern fixtures and furniture makes this the perfect place for any college student to live and make their own! Recommend it to anyone looking for a nice place to live!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 24, 2017Andrew C.

Had a great sophomore year here! Great service, and perfect conditions. Definitely recommend looking into this place!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Facebook - 4 star

Apr 24, 2017Laurel S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 4 star

Apr 19, 2017Ellie B.

Great living arrangements! Great management and accommodations. Large rooms and living space for the price. I live in a 5 person, and the fridge/pantry is the same as someone in a 3 person. This is problematic. Also the dumpsters are very far and should be picked up. Other than those 2 things, everything has been amazing.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 18, 2017Gabi C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Apr 17, 2017Savanna P.

I stayed in the snapdragon townhouse and it was super nice! Very nice rooms, the kitchen was really nice, and rooms are spacious. The staff is extremely friendly and were always extremely helpful when problems did occur. And the pool speaks for itself! I would highly suggest people to live here!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Haley T.

Great place to live, popping atmosphere

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 27, 2017Melanie S.

Awesome pool & gym! Maintenance is very prompt & friendly. Wish it was gated for more security. Also, there needs to be more dumpsters throughout the complex or a trash pickup service. It's such a pain to bring your trash all the way across Arlington, especially if you have 5 roommates & go through a bag a day.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 24, 2017Laura R.

Maintenance comes very fast! Usually the day of or the day after I put a request in.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Mar 24, 2017Jacey A.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 23, 2017Hayley S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Mar 21, 2017David C.

Good: Super accommodating management. I had an issue with my unit and they helped me resolve things for something that was not something they needed to worry about, but chose to help. Maintenance repairs for me have always been attended to the day I put them in. The amenities are pretty sick. The furniture is comfortable "Bad": There are no ceiling fans in the room which drives me crazy. There are drawers and only one cabinet under the sink in the bathroom.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 20, 2017Logan R.

Amazing apartment complex, would recommend to any LSU students to live here!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 17, 2017Jasmine B.

I live in a 4 bedroom 4 bathroom townhome at Arlington. The amenities are nice but as a graduate student in STEM I will say that this place is not ideal for studying. It gets pretty noisy in the weekends or on Thursday nights. I've had 2 fights happen outside of my bedroom window happen since I've lived here. This place is geared towards a younger crowd. The kitchen is BEAUTIFUL! The living room is pretty standard but I love the hardwood flooring downstairs! The bedrooms are also VERY small I have a queen sized bed, a dress, and a nightstand and that is ALL I can fit into the bedroom. The bathroom is a tight fit as well but it's okay. I also don't like the fact that there is no community bathroom downstairs for guests if you decide to have anyone over. They must go upstairs into your bedroom to use the restroom. I think the pool and game room are the highlights of this place. Everything is just oddly places. The most annoying thing is actually the exit to Burbank. You have to drive out and go to the light and do a U-Turn just to get to Lee. This may not be a problem for most. Most people would just say to exit out on Ben Hur, but Ben Hur is always busy. Also, dogs poop everywhere and since this is such a young crowd, most of them don't pick it up. If you're 21 and under, you will LOVE this place. If you are a non-traditional student or approaching 25 and like quietness, this is probably not the place for you. Needless to say, I am moving once my lease ends.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Facebook - 4 star

Mar 15, 2017Sam M.

Greta place to live only bad part is the drive to campus around 9am

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 4 star

Mar 15, 2017Clayton K.

Awesome set up. Gym, Steam Room and study rooms are unbeatable.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Mar 14, 2017Nick S.

I've lived at multiple off campus student housing complexes and Arlington cottages is the best by far! Wish it was built four years ago so I could've lived here longer!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 3 star

Mar 11, 2017Ashley M.

Nice amenities, I live in a 4 bedroom townhouse and I love it. However, there is a lack of communication between Arlington and its residents

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Feb 27, 2017Denise C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 3 star

Feb 26, 2017Zachary L.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Feb 26, 2017Rayda L.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 24, 2017Justin W.

Great Community everything in the complex works well . Its a good mix of people who stay here friendly place to stay

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 21, 2017alesia E.

This is the best apartment for students in BR.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Feb 20, 2017Louan L.

Great

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Arlington Cottages and Townhomes Resident Reviews
Rated 4.8/5.0 based on 81 reviews
Write a Review
Apply
Contact Us
Looking for a great Louisiana State University off-campus apartment? Arlington Baton Rouge features luxury three, four and five-bedroom cottages and townhomes with all-inclusive amenities. Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting Arlington Cottages & Townhomes! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Arlington Cottages & Townhomes
550 Ben Hur Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70820


phone 225.424.8700


hours Mon-Fri 9am to 7pm
Sat 10am to 5pm
Sun 12pm to 5pm

Arlington Cottages & Townhomes
Arlington Cottages & Townhomes

HELLO SUNSHINE!

Sign a 4x4 Lease by 6/17 and Get a $300 Gift Card! Plus no signing fees.

CALL 225.424.8700 OR
LEASE NOW!

3, 4 & 5 BR COTTAGES & TOWNHOMES | BATON ROUGE, LA